Live-TV online -TV-Kanäle -Chile -Canal 21 Chillán

Canal 21 Chillán Live Stream ansehen

Click to open live stream "Canal 21 Chillán" on official resurse.
Canal 21 Chillán

Canal 21 ist ein Fernsehsender mit Sitz in Chillán, Region Ñuble, Chile.
Wir übertragen unsere Inhalte über die Frequenz 21 des offenen Signals,
Kanal 41 über Kabel Claro, Kabel Visión TV auf Kanal 2, Kabel Mundo Pacífico auf Kanal 706 und in anderen Teilen der Welt über das Internet auf unserer Website www.canal21tv.cl.
Unsere Inhalte richten sich an alle Zielgruppen und umfassen Nachrichten, aktuelle Themen, Sport, Unterhaltung und andere Programme.
Nachrichten, Sport, Unterhaltung und vieles mehr. Es ist erwähnenswert, dass wir die regionale
Regionalkanal mit den meisten Stunden Kulturprogramm. Der Sender gehört zur MASE Comunicaciones LTDA, sendet 24 Stunden am Tag und richtet sich an ein breites Publikum mit Nachrichtensendungen über das aktuelle Geschehen im Land und auf lokaler Ebene, Sport, Folklore, Unterhaltung und vielem mehr.

0/5 basiert auf 0 Stimmen


Comments

Kommentar hinzufügen

Ähnliche Fernsehsender

Canal 2 TV Quellón Canal 2 TV Quellón

Canal 2 TV Abierta, das am 8. Dezember 2012 seinen Sendebetrieb aufnahm. Seitdem sendet er Informationen und Unterhaltung für seine Zuschauer. Unser Medium ist assoziiertes Mitglied von Arcatel (Regionaler...

RTC Televisión RTC Televisión

Unser Medien-RTC-Fernsehen ist ein offener Fernsehsender im UHF-Band, der der Städtischen Körperschaft für soziale Entwicklung von Iquique (CORMUDESI) gehört, die wiederum mit der Gemeinde Iquique verbunden...

UESTV UESTV

Fernsehsender der Universitäten des Staates Chile Die größte Plattform für die Verbreitung von wissenschaftlichen Inhalten. UESTV ist ein assoziatives und gemeinnütziges Fernsehprojekt der Universitäten des...

ATV Valdivia ATV Valdivia

Fernsehsender aus der Stadt Valdivia. ATV (Akronym für Audio y Televisión Valdivia) ist ein chilenischer Fernsehsender mit Sitz in der Stadt Valdivia. Es wurde 1994 eingeführt und ist exklusiv für den...

Canal 13 Canal 13

Canal 13 ist Teil eines Multimedia-Unternehmens, das das frei empfangbare Fernsehsignal Canal 13, die Pay-TV-Kanäle 13C und REC TV, die Websites 13.cl, T13.cl und AR13.cl, die Apps 13Go und 13Now, die...

Wir raten, Fernsehkanäle zu beobachten

Live TV channels online -TV channels -Chile -Canal 21 Chillán

Canal 21 Chillán Watch live stream

Canal 21 Chillán

Canal 21 is a television channel located in Chillán, Ñuble Region, Chile.
We transmit our contents through the frequency 21 of the open signal,
channel 41 through Cable Claro, cable Visión TV on channel 2, cable Mundo Pacífico on channel 706 and to other parts of the world through the Internet on our web page www.canal21tv.cl.
Our content is aimed at all audiences, with news, current affairs, sports and entertainment programs, among others.
news, sports, entertainment, among others. It is worth mentioning that we are the regional
regional channel with more hours of cultural programming. It belongs to MASE Comunicaciones LTDA, broadcasts 24 hours a day, and is aimed at all audiences, with news programs on current events in the country and local news, sports, folklore, entertainment, among others.

0/5 based on 0 Votes


Comments

Add comment

Similar television channels

RTC Televisión RTC Televisión

Our media RTC Television is an open television channel in UHF band, belonging to the Municipal Corporation of Social Development of Iquique (CORMUDESI), which in turn is linked to the Municipality of Iquique....

UESTV UESTV

Television Network of the Universities of the State of Chile The largest platform for the dissemination of science content. UESTV is an associative and non-profit television project of the universities of the...

ATV Valdivia ATV Valdivia

Television channel from the city of Valdivia. ATV (acronym for Audio y Televisión Valdivia) is a Chilean subscription television channel based in the city of Valdivia. It was launched in 1994 and is exclusive...

La Red televisión La Red televisión

We are a TV channel and a digital platform always connected to the earthly world and social networks. We look at society without veils, straight ahead and with our eyes wide open. We define ourselves from the...

Huasco Televisión Huasco Televisión

Huasco Televisión is a local Chilean free-to-air television channel based in the city of Huasco, Atacama Region. Its programming is varied, highlighting its entirely local news program Informe Prensa. It...

Advise to watch Tv channels