Live-TV online -TV-Kanäle -Nigeria -Emmanuel TV

Emmanuel TV Live Stream ansehen

Emmanuel TV

Emmanuel TV ist ein Fernsehsender mit einer Richtung und einer Aufgabe. Der Weg ist Jesus, und die Aufgabe ist es, anderen durch Worte und Taten von ihm zu erzählen. Unser Motto ist: Verändere das Leben, verändere die Nation und verändere die Welt. Gottes Wort ist das wirksamste Mittel zur Veränderung. Menschen hören und verändern sich. Nationen hören und verändern sich. Die Welt hört und verändert sich. Emmanuel bedeutet: Gott ist mit uns! (Matthäus 1:23) Sehen Sie Emmanuel TV und werden Sie Zeuge der Macht Gottes in Aktion. Gott gibt uns weiterhin viele Beweise, um an ihn zu glauben.
Der Visionär hinter Emmanuel TV ist Jesus Christus, der seinen Jüngern auch heute noch die Möglichkeit gibt, die Welt zu verändern.
T.B. Joshua, der ausführende Produzent von Emmanuel TV, ist einer von ihnen und hat den Sender in den Dienst Gottes gestellt.
Leben, Nationen und die Welt zu verändern.
Emmanuel TV sendet eine Reihe von Programmen der Synagoge, Kirche aller Nationen (SCOAN). Er hat sich den Ruf eines christlichen Senders erworben, der keine finanziellen Hilfskampagnen ausstrahlt und einer der wenigen christlichen Sender ist, der keine Programme von anderen Pastoren integriert.

0/5 basiert auf 0 Stimmen

Neues Video des TV-Senders "Emmanuel TV"

RECEIVE YOUR DELIVERANCE!!! | Viewers Prayer With TB Joshua
RECEIVE YOUR DELIVERANCE!!! | Viewers Prayer With TB Joshua
12:00
HOW TO KNOW YOURSELF! | TB Joshua Sermon
HOW TO KNOW YOURSELF! | TB Joshua Sermon
15:43
SEE RAW FIRE IN THE ARENA OF LIBERTY! | SCOAN Mass Prayer 29.01.2023
SEE RAW FIRE IN THE ARENA OF LIBERTY! | SCOAN Mass Prayer 29.01.2023
27:10
YOUR CROSS | Pastor Evelyn Joshua Sermon
YOUR CROSS | Pastor Evelyn Joshua Sermon
31:37


Comments

Kommentar hinzufügen

Ähnliche Fernsehsender

Emmanuel TV Emmanuel TV

Emmanuel TV ist ein Fernsehsender mit einer Richtung und einer Aufgabe. Der Weg ist Jesus, und die Aufgabe ist es, anderen durch Worte und Taten von ihm zu erzählen. Unser Motto ist: Verändere das Leben,...

TVC News TVC News

Wir bringen Ihnen die neuesten Nachrichten aus Nigeria. Außerdem finden Sie interessante Themen aus der ganzen Welt zu verschiedenen aktuellen Themen aus Politik, Gesundheit, Wirtschaft, Unterhaltung, Umwelt,...

Wir raten, Fernsehkanäle zu beobachten

Live TV channels online -TV channels -Nigeria -Emmanuel TV

Emmanuel TV Watch live stream

Emmanuel TV

Emmanuel TV is a television station with one direction and one job. The way is Jesus, and the task is to tell others about Him through words and deeds. Our motto is: Change life, change nation and change the world. God's Word is the most effective tool for change. People hear and change. Nations hear and change. The world hears and changes. Emmanuel means God is with us! (Matthew 1:23) Watch Emmanuel TV and witness the power of God in action. God continues to give us plenty of evidence to believe in Him.
The visionary behind Emmanuel TV is Jesus Christ, who still gives His disciples the opportunity to change the world today.
T.B. Joshua, executive producer of Emmanuel TV, is one of them and has put the channel in the service of God.
change lives, nations and the world.
Emmanuel TV broadcasts a number of programs from Synagogue, Church of All Nations (SCOAN). It has gained a reputation as a Christian station that does not run any financial aid campaigns on the air, and one of the few Christian stations that does not integrate programs from other pastors.

0/5 based on 0 Votes

New video of the TV channel "Emmanuel TV"

DO YOU BELIEVE? | Evangelist Opeyemi Sermon
DO YOU BELIEVE? | Evangelist Opeyemi Sermon
32:30
How To Be Born Again WITH POWER   | Prophet T.B. Joshua Sermon
How To Be Born Again WITH POWER | Prophet T.B. Joshua Sermon
17:59
PROFESSIONAL RUGBY PLAYER HEALED OF CAREER THREATENING KNEE INJURY!!! ??
PROFESSIONAL RUGBY PLAYER HEALED OF CAREER THREATENING KNEE INJURY!!! ??
8:22
TB Joshua REVEALS The Secrets Of Faith!
TB Joshua REVEALS The Secrets Of Faith!
26:49


Comments

Add comment

Similar television channels

Emmanuel TV Emmanuel TV

Emmanuel TV is a television station with one direction and one job. The way is Jesus, and the task is to tell others about Him through words and deeds. Our motto is: Change life, change nation and change the...

TVC News TVC News

We bring you all the latest news happening in Nigeria. You will also find interesting topics from news around the world on different hot topics in politics, health, business, entertainment, environment, sports...

Advise to watch Tv channels