Chaînes de TV en direct -Chaînes de télévision -Nigéria -Emmanuel TV

Emmanuel TV Regarder en direct

Emmanuel TV

Emmanuel TV est une station de télévision avec une direction et une tâche. Le chemin, c'est Jésus, et la tâche, c'est de le faire connaître aux autres par des paroles et des actes. Notre devise est : Changer la vie, changer la nation et changer le monde. La Parole de Dieu est l'outil le plus efficace pour changer. Les gens l'entendent et changent. Les nations entendent et changent. Le monde entend et change. Emmanuel signifie que Dieu est avec nous ! (Matthieu 1:23) Regardez Emmanuel TV et soyez témoin de la puissance de Dieu en action. Dieu continue à nous donner de nombreuses preuves pour croire en Lui.
Le visionnaire derrière Emmanuel TV est Jésus-Christ, qui donne encore à ses disciples l'opportunité de changer le monde aujourd'hui.
T.B. Joshua, producteur exécutif d'Emmanuel TV, est l'un d'entre eux et a mis la chaîne au service de Dieu.
changer des vies, des nations et le monde.
Emmanuel TV diffuse un certain nombre de programmes de la Synagogue, Eglise de toutes les Nations (SCOAN). Elle a acquis la réputation d'être une station chrétienne qui ne mène aucune campagne d'aide financière à l'antenne, et l'une des rares stations chrétiennes qui n'intègre pas les programmes d'autres pasteurs.

0/5 basé sur 0 votes

Nouvelle vidéo de la chaîne de télévision "Emmanuel TV"

THE ROUTE TO GOD!!! | TB Joshua's Most Powerful Sermon
THE ROUTE TO GOD!!! | TB Joshua's Most Powerful Sermon
22:56
THE SCOAN LIVING WATER SERVICE | 30TH SEPTEMBER 2022 | LAGOS, NIGERIA
THE SCOAN LIVING WATER SERVICE | 30TH SEPTEMBER 2022 | LAGOS, NIGERIA
3:04
Mother And Children Experience God’s Healing And Liberating Power
Mother And Children Experience God’s Healing And Liberating Power
8:43
How To Approach God In Prayer  #tbjoshua #shorts #short #shortvideo #shortsvideo #scoan
How To Approach God In Prayer #tbjoshua #shorts #short #shortvideo #shortsvideo #scoan
SHORTS


Comments

Ajouter un commentaire

Chaînes de télévision similaires

Emmanuel TV Emmanuel TV

Emmanuel TV est une station de télévision avec une direction et une tâche. Le chemin, c'est Jésus, et la tâche, c'est de le faire connaître aux autres par des paroles et des actes. Notre devise est : Changer...

TVC News TVC News

Nous vous apportons toutes les dernières nouvelles qui se passent au Nigeria. Vous trouverez également des sujets intéressants issus de l'actualité du monde entier sur différents sujets brûlants dans les...

Conseiller de regarder les chaînes de TV

Live TV channels online -TV channels -Nigeria -Emmanuel TV

Emmanuel TV Watch live stream

Emmanuel TV

Emmanuel TV is a television station with one direction and one job. The way is Jesus, and the task is to tell others about Him through words and deeds. Our motto is: Change life, change nation and change the world. God's Word is the most effective tool for change. People hear and change. Nations hear and change. The world hears and changes. Emmanuel means God is with us! (Matthew 1:23) Watch Emmanuel TV and witness the power of God in action. God continues to give us plenty of evidence to believe in Him.
The visionary behind Emmanuel TV is Jesus Christ, who still gives His disciples the opportunity to change the world today.
T.B. Joshua, executive producer of Emmanuel TV, is one of them and has put the channel in the service of God.
change lives, nations and the world.
Emmanuel TV broadcasts a number of programs from Synagogue, Church of All Nations (SCOAN). It has gained a reputation as a Christian station that does not run any financial aid campaigns on the air, and one of the few Christian stations that does not integrate programs from other pastors.

0/5 based on 0 Votes

New video of the TV channel "Emmanuel TV"

DO YOU BELIEVE? | Evangelist Opeyemi Sermon
DO YOU BELIEVE? | Evangelist Opeyemi Sermon
32:30
How To Be Born Again WITH POWER   | Prophet T.B. Joshua Sermon
How To Be Born Again WITH POWER | Prophet T.B. Joshua Sermon
17:59
PROFESSIONAL RUGBY PLAYER HEALED OF CAREER THREATENING KNEE INJURY!!! ??
PROFESSIONAL RUGBY PLAYER HEALED OF CAREER THREATENING KNEE INJURY!!! ??
8:22
TB Joshua REVEALS The Secrets Of Faith!
TB Joshua REVEALS The Secrets Of Faith!
26:49


Comments

Add comment

Similar television channels

Emmanuel TV Emmanuel TV

Emmanuel TV is a television station with one direction and one job. The way is Jesus, and the task is to tell others about Him through words and deeds. Our motto is: Change life, change nation and change the...

TVC News TVC News

We bring you all the latest news happening in Nigeria. You will also find interesting topics from news around the world on different hot topics in politics, health, business, entertainment, environment, sports...

Advise to watch Tv channels