Chaînes de TV en direct -Chaînes de télévision -Inde -India Today

India Today Regarder en direct

India Today

India Today TV est la principale chaîne d'information en langue anglaise de l'Inde. La chaîne YouTube India Today propose des vidéos d'actualité sur la politique, les affaires, le cricket, Bollywood, le style de vie, l'automobile, la technologie, les voyages, le divertissement et bien plus encore. India Today Group est le conglomérat médiatique le plus respecté et le plus diversifié de l'Inde. Fondé en 1975 en réponse à l'état d'urgence, son éthique est sous-tendue par la conviction que des médias indépendants sont le fondement de la démocratie. En 45 ans, il s'est méticuleusement appuyé sur ce principe. Histoire par histoire. Édition par édition. Plateforme par plateforme. Il a créé un profond héritage de crédibilité, d'excellence, de confiance et de bipartisme. Il est largement admiré comme la référence en matière de journalisme dans le pays. Dans un paysage marqué par des polarités stridentes, il n'a qu'un seul alignement politique : la Constitution indienne. L'entreprise médiatique d'ITG a débuté avec l'emblématique magazine India Today. Pendant plus de quatre décennies, il a été le bureau incontesté du journalisme indien. Il a servi des histoires légendaires, des journalistes légendaires, des rédacteurs légendaires. Il était célèbre pour sa minutie.

0/5 basé sur 0 votes

Nouvelle vidéo de la chaîne de télévision "India Today"

Karnataka Congress Backs Mallikarjun Kharge As Party President, Wants Tharoor To Back Off
Karnataka Congress Backs Mallikarjun Kharge As Party President, Wants Tharoor To Back Off
1:03
Congress Vs BJP Poster War Erupts As Rahul Gandhi-Led Bharat Jodo Yatra Enters Karnataka
Congress Vs BJP Poster War Erupts As Rahul Gandhi-Led Bharat Jodo Yatra Enters Karnataka
2:50
Hurricane Ian Wreaks Havoc Across Florida | World News
Hurricane Ian Wreaks Havoc Across Florida | World News
2:59
G-23 Leader Anand Sharma Congratulates Shashi Tharoor, Hopes For 'Transparent Congress Prez Poll'
G-23 Leader Anand Sharma Congratulates Shashi Tharoor, Hopes For 'Transparent Congress Prez Poll'
3:22


Comments

Ajouter un commentaire

Chaînes de télévision similaires

Republic World Republic World

Republic TV est la chaîne d'information en langue anglaise la plus regardée en Inde depuis sa semaine de lancement. Fondée par Arnab Goswami, Republic TV a été lancée le 6 mai 2017. La chaîne a été lancée en...

NDTV 24x7 NDTV 24x7

NDTV (New Delhi Television) est, et a été pendant les 21 dernières années, un pionnier de la télévision d'information en Inde. C'est aujourd'hui le réseau d'information le plus regardé et le plus respecté en...

News Nation TV News Nation TV

News Nation est une chaîne de télévision d'information nationale en hindi diffusée gratuitement 24 heures sur 24 et appartenant à News Nation Network Pvt Ltd. News Nation est une chaîne d'information nationale...

Sun News - Tamil Sun News - Tamil

Sun News vous apporte les dernières informations sur le sport, les affaires, la politique, le cinéma et les affaires internationales en TAMIL. Sun TV Network, l'un des plus grands conglomérats médiatiques...

Polimer News Polimer News

Polimer News apporte des nouvelles impartiales et des informations précises à l'homme du commun conscient de la société. Polimer News est devenue une chaîne de télévision par satellite diffusant des...

Conseiller de regarder les chaînes de TV

Live TV channels online -TV channels -India -India Today

India Today Watch live stream

India Today

India Today TV is India's leading English-language news channel. India Today YouTube channel offers latest news videos on politics, business, cricket, Bollywood, lifestyle, automobiles, technology, travel, entertainment and more. India Today Group is India's most respected and diverse media conglomerate. Founded in 1975 in response to the Emergency, its entire ethos is underpinned by the core belief that independent media is the foundation of democracy. Over 45 years, it has meticulously built on this principle. Story by story. Edition by edition. Platform by platform. It has created a deep legacy of credibility, excellence, trust and bipartisanship. It is widely admired as the gold standard of journalism in the country. In a landscape marked by strident polarities, it has only one political alignment: the Indian Constitution. ITG's media company started with the iconic India Today magazine. For over 4 decades it was the undisputed desk of Indian journalism. It served legendary stories, legendary journalists, legendary editors. He was famous for his thoroughness.

0/5 based on 0 Votes


Comments

Add comment

Similar television channels

Asianet News Asianet News

#1 television news channel in India in Malayalam. The most reliable news sources from Kerala and India. Viewers connect to Asianet News for its unbiased reporting and active advocacy for the rights of the...

NDTV 24x7 NDTV 24x7

NDTV (New Delhi Television) is, and has been for the past 21 years, a pioneer of news television in India. It is now India's most watched and respected news network. From the groundbreaking The World This...

Republic World Republic World

Republic TV has been the most-watched English-language news channel in India since its launch week. Founded by Arnab Goswami, Republic TV was launched on May 6, 2017. The channel was launched as a free-to-air...

WION News - English WION News - English

WION - The World is One News, explores global issues with in-depth analysis. We provide much more than the news of the day. Our goal is to give people the opportunity to explore their world. Through our global...

Sun News - Tamil Sun News - Tamil

Sun News brings you the latest information on sports, business, politics, film and international affairs in TAMIL. Sun TV Network, one of India's largest media conglomerates, has thirty-three TV channels...

Advise to watch Tv channels