Live-TV online -Religiöses -Swamiji TV

Swamiji TV Live Stream ansehen

Swamiji TV

Eine weltweite Dienstleistungsorganisation, die sich für körperliche, geistige, soziale und spirituelle Gesundheit, Weltfrieden, kulturelle Wertschätzung und religiösen Respekt einsetzt - zum Wohle der Menschheit, der Tiere und der Umwelt. Die Satguru-Linie des Yoga im täglichen Leben reicht über Jahrhunderte zurück, von Param Mahasiddha Avatar Sri Alakhpuriji bis in die Gegenwart zu S.H. Mahamandaleshwar Paramhans Swami Maheshwarananda, der jetzt den Chaddar (Schal) dieser göttlichen Linie trägt. Seine Heiligkeit Vishwaguru Mahamandaleshwar Paramhans Sri Swami Maheshwarananda Puri von Panchayati Maha Nirvani Akhara, liebevoll Swamiji genannt, ist der Schüler und Nachfolger von Hindu Dharmsamrat Paramhans Sri Swami Madhavananda. Die International Sri Deep Madhavananda Ashram Fellowship - Yoga im täglichen Leben® International ist eine weltweite gemeinnützige humanitäre Organisation mit Mitgliedsverbänden, die einen beratenden Status beim Wirtschafts- und Sozialrat der Vereinten Nationen (ECOSOC) haben.

0/5 basiert auf 0 Stimmen

Neues Video des TV-Senders "Swamiji TV"

Sataguru  Swamiji #bhajan
Sataguru Swamiji #bhajan
10:10
Tell Thyself #Vishwaguruji
Tell Thyself #Vishwaguruji
6:57
Vishwaguruji Welcomes Visitors to OM Ashram
Vishwaguruji Welcomes Visitors to OM Ashram
4:46
Prasad is Divine Blessing # Vishwaguruji
Prasad is Divine Blessing # Vishwaguruji
4:41


Comments

Kommentar hinzufügen

Ähnliche Fernsehsender

Padre Pio TV Padre Pio TV

Padre Pio TV ist der Sender der Minderen Kapuziner, der von San Giovanni Rotondo aus sendet. Es ist ein katholischer Sender, der ausgehend von der Analyse der Geschehnisse in Italien und in der Welt die...

Hope Channel Indonesia Hope Channel Indonesia

Hope Channel ist der offizielle Fernsehsender der weltweiten Freikirche der Siebenten-Tags-Adventisten, der 2013 von der ersten Generalkonferenz der nordamerikanischen Division gegründet wurde. Hope Channel...

CCINT - Centro Cristiano Internacional CCINT - Centro Cristiano Internacional

Das Centro Cristiano Internacional (CCINT) ist eine evangelikale Kirche, die 1999 von Pastor und Psalmist Billy Bunster Fuster in Santiago de Chile gegründet wurde. Ende 2008 hatte sie rund 800 aktive...

TV Lux TV Lux

Televízia LUX ist ein slowakisches katholisches Fernsehen. Unser Ziel ist es, eine Fernsehalternative in der Slowakei aufzubauen, ein Mittel zur Verbreitung von Frieden, Ermutigung und Werten. In einer Zeit,...

Catholic TV Catholic TV

CatholicTV ist bestrebt, das Evangelium Jesu Christi und die Fülle der katholischen Tradition durch das Fernsehen und die neuen Medien zu verbreiten. Der Sender tut dies in erster Linie durch die tägliche...

Wir raten, Fernsehkanäle zu beobachten

Live TV channels online -Religious -Swamiji TV

Swamiji TV Watch live stream

Swamiji TV

A worldwide service organization working to enhance physical, mental, social and spiritual health, world peace, cultural appreciation and religious respect - for the benefit of humanity, animals and the environment. The Satguru lineage of Yoga in Daily Life stretches back through time for centuries from Param Mahasiddha Avatar Sri Alakhpuriji, right up to the present day to H.H. Mahamandaleshwar Paramhans Swami Maheshwarananda who now wears the Chaddar (shawl) of this Divine lineage. His Holiness Vishwaguru Mahamandaleshwar Paramhans Sri Swami Maheshwarananda Puri of Panchayati Maha Nirvani Akhara, affectionately known as Swamiji, is the disciple and successor of Hindu Dharmsamrat Paramhans Sri Swami Madhavananda. The International Sri Deep Madhavananda Ashram Fellowship - Yoga in Daily Life® International, is a worldwide non-profit humanitarian organization, with member associations in roster Consultative Status with the Economic and Social Council of the United Nations (ECOSOC).

0/5 based on 0 Votes


Comments

Add comment

Similar television channels

ABN Sat 1 ABN Sat 1

The Aramaic Broadcasting Network (ABN) is a vision of the Christian faith to bring the world to the light of Jesus Christ while exposing the forces of darkness around the world. We are a non-profit,...

TV Canção Nova TV Canção Nova

TV Canção Nova is a Brazilian TV network owned by the Catholic community of Canção Nova. Canção Nova owns a building dedicated to the production of television news, documentaries and coverage of events in the...

GLC TV GLC TV

Broadcasting programs about the Kingdom of Heaven, providing local, international and Israeli news affecting our lives, teaching the righteous instructions of the Kingdom of Heaven. God's Learning Channel...

GBN TV GBN TV

GBN is a nonprofit organization that provides Bible-based, unbiased resources from God's Word seven days a week, 365 days a year to teach and share with believers and potential believers. All GBN programming...

Sikh Channel Sikh Channel

Sikh Channel is the FIRST broadcast channel of its kind in the world that broadcasts Sikh religious and cultural performances around the world. Sikh Channel has managed to fill a huge void in the world of...

Advise to watch Tv channels