Chaînes de TV en direct -Chaînes de télévision -USA -Catholic TV

Catholic TV Regarder en direct

Catholic TV

CatholicTV s'efforce de partager l'Evangile de Jésus-Christ et la plénitude de la Tradition catholique à travers la télévision et les nouveaux médias. Le réseau le fait tout d'abord par la diffusion quotidienne du Saint Sacrifice de la Messe. Notre chaîne, qui fonctionne 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7, propose également d'autres programmes priants, éducatifs et inspirants. Vous y trouverez nos messes quotidiennes, des prières catholiques, le contenu de nos émissions télévisées et des vidéos originales produites pour vous aider à vivre votre foi plus pleinement. Que vous soyez catholique depuis 85 ans ou que vous n'ayez jamais mis les pieds dans une église, nous sommes là pour vous ! La première émission de l'archevêque Richard Cushing - Messe basse du Catholic Television Center de l'archidiocèse de Boston a été produite le matin du 1er janvier 1955, lorsque l'archevêque Richard J. Cushing a célébré un service papal dans ses studios du 25 Granby Street, près de Kenmore Square à Boston. Depuis ce studio, équipé de trois caméras RCA TK31, le Centre a produit des programmes en direct et enregistrés, et a acheté du temps aux stations de télévision commerciales locales pour diffuser la messe hebdomadaire du dimanche. En 1961, les studios du Catholic Television Center sont devenus le siège temporaire de la chaîne de télévision éducative WGBH-TV, lorsque les stations de cette chaîne ont été détruites dans un incendie.

0/5 basé sur 0 votes

Nouvelle vidéo de la chaîne de télévision "Catholic TV"

Praying with Art | The Annunciation
Praying with Art | The Annunciation
17:00
Catholic Mass: 9/25/22 | Twenty-Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Catholic Mass: 9/25/22 | Twenty-Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time
28:32
La Santa Misa | 26 Domingo del Tiempo Ordinario
La Santa Misa | 26 Domingo del Tiempo Ordinario
25:56
Catholic Mass: 9/24/22 | Saturday of the Twenty-Fifth Week in Ordinary Time
Catholic Mass: 9/24/22 | Saturday of the Twenty-Fifth Week in Ordinary Time
28:47


Comments

Ajouter un commentaire

Chaînes de télévision similaires

Radio Televisión Martí Radio Televisión Martí

Radio Televisión Martí difunde informaciones originadas dentro de Cuba y reports el acontecer noticioso mundial para todos los cubanos. Comme Radio Martí, TV Martí fait partie du Bureau international de...

Fox 7 Austin Fox 7 Austin

FOX 7 Austin vous apporte des informations importantes comme les dernières nouvelles, la météo et les histoires locales du centre du Texas. Mais aussi beaucoup de choses amusantes comme les animaux du...

Shepherd's Chapel Shepherd's Chapel

"Nous sommes ravis de pouvoir introduire un autre format pour diffuser notre enseignement unique de la Bible, verset par verset, chapitre par chapitre, livre par livre. Depuis la chapelle du berger à...

Supreme Master TV Supreme Master TV

Supreme Master Television est une chaîne de télévision en ligne publique et à but non lucratif qui diffuse 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7 sur www.SupremeMasterTV(dot)com. Agissant comme un pont harmonieux...

Fox 13 Salt Lake City Fox 13 Salt Lake City

FOX 13 KSTU à Salt Lake City, Utah. Obtenez les dernières nouvelles, les grandes histoires, les exclusivités numériques et plus encore. KSTU, Virtual Channel 13, est une station de télévision affiliée à Fox,...

Conseiller de regarder les chaînes de TV

Live TV channels online -TV channels -USA -Catholic TV

Catholic TV Watch live stream

Catholic TV

CatholicTV strives to share the Gospel of Jesus Christ and the fullness of Catholic Tradition through TV and new media. The Network does this first of all through the daily broadcast of the Holy Sacrifice of the Mass. Our 24/7 channel also offers other prayerful, educational and inspiring programming. Here you will find our daily Masses, Catholic prayers, content from our broadcast TV shows and original videos produced to help you live your faith more fully. Whether you've been a Catholic for 85 years or you've never set foot in a church, we're here for you! Archbishop Richard Cushing's first program - Low Mass of the Catholic Television Center of the Archdiocese of Boston was produced on the morning of January 1, 1955, when Archbishop Richard J. Cushing celebrated a papal memorial service at his studios at 25 Granby Street near Kenmore Square in Boston. From this studio, equipped with three RCA TK31 cameras, the Center produced live and taped programs, and bought time from local commercial TV stations to broadcast weekly Sunday mass. In 1961, the studios of the Catholic Television Center became the temporary headquarters of the educational broadcaster WGBH-TV, when the stations of this station were destroyed in a fire.

0/5 based on 0 Votes

New video of the TV channel "Catholic TV"

Incorrect Messages | Homily: Father Walter Carreiro
Incorrect Messages | Homily: Father Walter Carreiro
2:20
Catholic Mass Today: 3/27/23 | Monday of the Fifth Week of Lent
Catholic Mass Today: 3/27/23 | Monday of the Fifth Week of Lent
28:47
La Santa Misa | Quinto Domingo de Cuaresma
La Santa Misa | Quinto Domingo de Cuaresma
27:30
Life With God | Homily: Father Robert Casey
Life With God | Homily: Father Robert Casey
4:43


Comments

Add comment

Similar television channels

Fox 5 Washington Fox 5 Washington

FOX 5 DC features breaking news, local stories from D.C., Maryland and Virginia, and videos from across the D.C. region. that you most want to see! WTTG is a Fox-owned and operated television station licensed...

Fox 13 Salt Lake City Fox 13 Salt Lake City

FOX 13 KSTU in Salt Lake City, Utah. Get the latest news, great stories, digital exclusives and more. KSTU, Virtual Channel 13, is a Fox-affiliated television station licensed to Salt Lake City, Utah, USA....

MNN Culture Channel MNN Culture Channel

Multilingual programming covering arts, politics and global news for all of Manhattan's diverse communities. MNN4 Culture, which broadcasts multilingual arts-oriented programming from the perspective of...

UN Web TV UN Web TV

UN Web TV (formerly United Nations Television, also known as UNTV), is the public affairs television arm of the United Nations. It broadcasts live and records hammered meetings of various UN agencies and...

Jesus Live Network Jesus Live Network

Jesus Live Network broadcasts on dozens of networks and has reached over 7 million viewers in over 140 countries. The Jesus Live Network channel contains Christian teachings, testimonies, music, movies,...

Advise to watch Tv channels