Live-TV online -TV-Kanäle -Kenia -Citizen TV

Citizen TV Live Stream ansehen

Citizen TV

Citizen TV ist die Nr. 1 mit einer Gesamtabdeckung von 90 % und existiert seit über 12 Jahren als Pioniermarke für RMS Footprint mit der größten Abdeckung und Reichweite (landesweit), die alle sozioökonomischen Gruppen abdeckt und alle Altersgruppen und Geschlechter anspricht.
Citizen TV sendet eine Vielzahl von Unterhaltungsprogrammen aus dem lokalen und internationalen Bereich. Es sendet eine Vielzahl von Seifenopern und hat einen akzeptablen Anteil an lokalen Inhalten und Nachrichten.
Am 22. Juli 2018 stellte Citizen TV sein neues Fernsehstudio und seine hochkarätigen Nachrichtenmoderatoren vor. Dazu gehören Lulu Hassan und Rashid Abdalla, das erste Ehepaar, das die Nachrichten im kenianischen Fernsehen moderiert. Der Sender hat außerdem 2021 eine Ramogi TV-Tochtergesellschaft gegründet.

0/5 basiert auf 0 Stimmen

Neues Video des TV-Senders "Citizen TV"

Construction of the building that collapsed in Kirigiti , kiambu county on Monday suspended
Construction of the building that collapsed in Kirigiti , kiambu county on Monday suspended
1:22
President Ruto Unveils his cabinet
President Ruto Unveils his cabinet
22:35
Equity Leaders Program Episode 27
Equity Leaders Program Episode 27
6:17
Family of slain GSU officer John Kisoi mourns
Family of slain GSU officer John Kisoi mourns
1:46


Comments

Kommentar hinzufügen

Ähnliche Fernsehsender

KTN News KTN News

KTN News ist ein 24-Stunden-Nachrichten- und Aktualitätssender. Er bietet großartige Inhalte wie Sport, bahnbrechende Dokumentationen und investigative Beiträge. Der Sender wurde im Juni 2015 gestartet und hat...

Citizen TV Citizen TV

Citizen TV ist die Nr. 1 mit einer Gesamtabdeckung von 90 % und existiert seit über 12 Jahren als Pioniermarke für RMS Footprint mit der größten Abdeckung und Reichweite (landesweit), die alle...

Wir raten, Fernsehkanäle zu beobachten

Live TV channels online -TV channels -Kenya -Citizen TV

Citizen TV Watch live stream

Citizen TV

Citizen TV is the No. 1 with a total coverage of 90% and for over 12 years has existed as a pioneer brand for RMS Footprint with the widest coverage and reach (nationwide) covers all socioeconomic groups speaks to all ages of all genders.
Citizen TV broadcasts a variety of entertainment program genres ranging from local and international. It broadcasts a wide variety of soap operas and has an acceptable amount of local content and news.
On July 22, 2018, Citizen TV unveiled its new TV studio and stellar news hosts. These included Lulu Hassan and Rashid Abdalla, the first married couple to present the news on Kenyan television. The station also launched a Ramogi TV subsidiary in 2021.

0/5 based on 0 Votes

New video of the TV channel "Citizen TV"

Madaktari kaunti ya Bungoma waendeleza kuhusiana na ugonjwa wa saratani ya uzazi
Madaktari kaunti ya Bungoma waendeleza kuhusiana na ugonjwa wa saratani ya uzazi
5:41
wakuu wa elimu katika kaunti ya Nakuru wakagua shughuli za kuwasajili wanafunzi wa sekondari
wakuu wa elimu katika kaunti ya Nakuru wakagua shughuli za kuwasajili wanafunzi wa sekondari
9:50
Wanafunzi wanaojiunga na sekondari msingi walioko Kisii wasajiliwa
Wanafunzi wanaojiunga na sekondari msingi walioko Kisii wasajiliwa
9:15
SPORTY MONDAY | Mashemeji derby ends in a barren draw as Bandari beat City Stars 2-1
SPORTY MONDAY | Mashemeji derby ends in a barren draw as Bandari beat City Stars 2-1
29:25


Comments

Add comment

Similar television channels

Citizen TV Citizen TV

Citizen TV is the No. 1 with a total coverage of 90% and for over 12 years has existed as a pioneer brand for RMS Footprint with the widest coverage and reach (nationwide) covers all socioeconomic groups...

KTN News KTN News

KTN News is a 24 hour news and current affairs channel. It has great content including sports, groundbreaking documentaries and investigative features. The station was launched in June 2015 and has a regional...

Advise to watch Tv channels