Chaînes de TV en direct -Chaînes de télévision -Royaume-Uni -MTA Urdu

MTA Urdu Regarder en direct

MTA Urdu

MTA a vu le jour en 1994 dans le but de proposer une alternative positive dans le monde de la radiodiffusion. MTA propose des émissions familiales de qualité dans le monde entier. Elle diffuse des émissions internationales en huit langues simultanément et propose des programmes axés sur les différentes cultures du monde et les environnements dans lesquels elles évoluent. MTA propose de nombreux débats et programmes qui incitent à la réflexion sur des questions d'une grande importance pour la société, et certains de ses programmes sont d'une qualité inégalée. MTA dispose de studios dans le monde entier qui contribuent à la saveur internationale de la chaîne. Cette diversité dans les programmes de MTA renforce son statut de chaîne véritablement mondiale. MTA ne fait pas de différence entre les adultes et les enfants sur les principes de sa programmation et tous les programmes sont produits et sélectionnés avec soin afin de garantir que MTA continue à atteindre ses objectifs. La gamme de programmes de MTA a quelque chose à offrir à nos téléspectateurs, où qu'ils se trouvent. Au fur et à mesure que nous progressons, nous élargissons le choix des sujets traités pour répondre à la diversité de notre public. Alors pourquoi ne pas vous brancher et découvrir par vous-même le monde de MTA.

0/5 basé sur 0 votes

Nouvelle vidéo de la chaîne de télévision "MTA Urdu"

Are the effects of climate change related to Al-Qiyamah and could the world come to end due to it?
Are the effects of climate change related to Al-Qiyamah and could the world come to end due to it?
1:51
What is the best way to get rid of bad habits?
What is the best way to get rid of bad habits?
1:46
Friday Sermon | 30th September 2022
Friday Sermon | 30th September 2022
47:41
Can I become a soccer player when I am older?
Can I become a soccer player when I am older?
0:52


Comments

Ajouter un commentaire

Chaînes de télévision similaires

Revelation TV Revelation TV

Revelation TV est une chaîne de télévision chrétienne primée qui diffuse au Royaume-Uni, en Europe et dans le monde entier. Notre mission est d'utiliser les médias pour renforcer la voix chrétienne et avoir un...

MTA Bengali MTA Bengali

MTA International en bengali. Si la traduction n'est pas disponible, la langue du programme par défaut sera utilisée. Un large éventail de sujets est couvert sur MTA. Des programmes de discussion et des...

INI TV INI TV

Inspiration TV est diffusée dans de nombreux pays persécutés, offrant un lieu de culte sûr à ceux qui pourraient être battus, emprisonnés ou même tués pour leurs croyances. Dans un monde perdu, rongé par les...

Sky News Arabia Sky News Arabia

Sky News Arabia fournit des informations en arabe 24 heures sur 24, instantanément, en HD. La chaîne vise à fournir des nouvelles dynamiques, rapides et objectives au Moyen-Orient et en Afrique du Nord grâce à...

Sky News Sky News

Sky News est une chaîne d'information télévisée britannique diffusant 24 heures sur 24. Elle fait partie du groupe de chaînes BSkyB, qui fait lui-même partie de News Corporation de Rupert Murdoch. La chaîne...

Conseiller de regarder les chaînes de TV

Live TV channels online -TV channels -United Kingdom -MTA Urdu

MTA Urdu Watch live stream

MTA Urdu

MTA emerged in 1994 with the aim of providing a positive alternative in the broadcasting world. MTA offers quality family viewing right across the globe. It broadcasts internationally in up to eight languages simultaneously and features programs focusing on the different cultures of the world and the environments in which they exist. MTA features many thought-provoking discussions and programs on issues of great relevance to society, with some of MTA’s programs being unmatched in their high level of quality. MTA has studios throughout the world that contribute towards the international flavor of the channel. This diversity in MTA programs re-enforces its status as a truly global channel. MTA does not differentiate between adults and children on the principles of its programming and all programs are carefully produced and selected to ensure that MTA continues to achieve its objectives. The range of programs on MTA has something to offer our viewers wherever they may be. As we progress we are expanding the choice of subjects being covered to match the diversity of our audience. So why not tune in and see for yourself the world of MTA.

0/5 based on 0 Votes


Comments

Add comment

Similar television channels

Al Araby TV Al Araby TV

Al Araby is a general television network established in January 2015. It airs a variety of programs and news programs in Arabic covering society, politics, entertainment and culture. The channel's headquarters...

QVC UK QVC UK

QVC UK is a shopping television channel broadcast from the UK. It also broadcasts in Ireland via television. It was formed in 1993 when QVC, Inc. agreed to a deal with Sky TV to create a British version of the...

MTA Bengali MTA Bengali

MTA International in Bengali. If translation is not available, Default language of programme will play. A wide spectrum of topics is covered on MTA. Discussion programs and in depth documentaries touch upon...

BBC Arabic BBC Arabic

BBC Arabic Television is a British international news and Arabic-language public television channel. It is part of the BBC. This channel is not the first attempt by the BBC to organize television broadcasting...

GBNews GBNews

GB News is a free-to-air television and radio news channel in the United Kingdom. The channel is available on Freeview, Freesat, Sky, YouView, Virgin Media and the web. GB News is the British news channel were...

Advise to watch Tv channels